Areas of Concentration

Biblical Studies • Ministry & Christian Education
Theology & Ethics • History of the Church & People

Dr. Harold A. Carter, Jr., President

Dr. Henry T. Baines, Vice-President

Rev. Robbin Blackwell, Dean

Dr. A. C. D. Vaughn, Chairman, Board of Trustees

For information about our seminary contact us at: (410) 523-5306 ext. 32
Donna Hargrove, Registrar


Application for Admission

Spring 2019 Course Offerings